EN | RU

Our Services

Transfer to airport

Taxi to historic places

Transfer to health resorts

Transfer to recreation centers

Transfer to hotels

Transfer to other countries

Car rental with a driver

National airport “Minsk-2” is the main airport in Belarus and Minsk. It is situated 33 km from the ring road in an easterly direction from the city of Minsk, not far from M1 Brest-Moscow highway. The airport was fundamentally reconstructed and renewed in 2014. For the last years this airport became well liked and it is still getting more and more popular. Statistically 3,5 million people visited the airport “Minsk-2” in 2016. Our company provides transfer to the airport “Minsk-2” as well as from the airport to the city of Minsk. You can order the transfer from the airport in advance or contact us as you arrive. Very often our drivers are at the airport, so you don’t have to wait for a taxi. The price of the transfer is significantly lower than the price of the taxi taken at the airport. As the plane arrives our driver calls you or meets you with a plate that has your name on it. The average travel time from Minsk to the airport is about 30-40 minutes. We are always happy to meet you and take you to the place you need with comfort!

Belarus has a lot of interesting places to visit. Every year thousands of tourists from different countries visit Belarusian castles. Ruzhany palace, Nesvizh, Mir, Lida, Kosava, Halshany castles are very popular these days. Besides castles tourists can visit Roman Catholic churches and cathedrals. The most famous are Franciszek Ksawery Cathedral in Grodno, the Church of Saints Simon and Helena in Minsk, Kalozha Church in Grodno, Cathedral Basilica of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary in Pinsk, Saint Sophia Cathedral in Polotsk, St. Nicholas Monastery Complex in Mogilev and other. In spite of the flat landscape of the country Belarus has a lot of beautiful and picturesque places, reservations and national parks, such as Berezino Biosphere Reserve, lake Naroch, Bialowieza Forest, Braslav lakes, Pripyatsky National Park and other. You can order a transfer to any place of interest in Belarus.

Belarusian health resorts are very popular with the tourists. There are 120 health resorts in Belarus and 15 of them are for children. All health resorts are located in beautiful corners of Belarus: in the woods and near the lakes and rivers. The most popular health resorts are “Radon”, “Yunost”, “Ozerny”, “Krynitsa”, “Borovoye”, “Praleska”, “Priozerny”, “Naroch”, “Belaya Rus”, “Sosny”, “Sosnovy Bor”, “Lesnoye”, ”Belaya vezha”, ”Solnechny”. ”Rosinka”, ”Zolotie Peski”, ”Solnechny Bereg”, ”Zhemchuzhina”, ”Raduga”, ”Svitiaz”, ”Energetic”, “Belorusochka”, ”Zeliony Bor”, ”Isloch”, ”Lazurny”, ”Primorsky”, “Svitanok” and other. Almost all health resorts are open all year round. You can buy a pass to a health resort for a summer period as well as in the winter for the New Year holidays. You can have a good rest combined with manipulation treatment. If you want, you can order a transfer to the nearby towns, cities or places of interest. To order a taxi to health resorts of Belarus you can call us or fill in the form on our website! Enjoy your time at Belarusian health resorts!

If you want to relax and have rest from the city noise, you can go to recreation centers of Belarus. Depending on what you prefer, you can choose a place that will correspond to your expectations. There are so many recreation centers all over Belarus. These facilities have everything you need to have good rest with your children. As a rule they are equipped with children’s playgrounds. You can have BBQ, enjoy horseback riding, go fishing, have quad bike ride, jetski ride, snow mobile driving or even go hunting. The most popular recreation centers are “Syabry”, ”Olympiets”, ”Druzhba”, ”Chechely”, ”Lode”, ”Raubichi”, ”Tarasovo”, ”Slutsky Hutorok”, ”Komarovo”, ”Pigasovo”, ”Pleschenitsy”, ”Three Bears”, ”Krasny Bor”, ”Yakutskie Gory”, ”Logoisk”, ”Pomestie”, ”Sosnovaya Roscha” and other. Our company offers passenger transportation to all recreation centers of Belarus. You can order a transfer here. We’ll be happy to work with you!

Tourism is rapidly growing in Belarus. A lot of tourists visit our country every day for many reasons – recreation, vacation, medical treatment, business, work, family visit or just transit. Recently visa-free entry has been introduced to the tourists of 80 countries who arrive to the national airport “Minsk-2” and stay in the country for 5 days. Belarusian cities have hotels of different categories. From cheap hotels to the luxury 5 star hotels that provide an exceptional level of comfort. You can book a room in a hotel via Booking or Airbnb. If you travel by plane, you can order a transfer right from the airport giving us a call or order a taxi in advance to any hotel you want. We are happy to offer you transfer service to hotels from the railway station, the border entry points, the bus station, the airports of the neighbouring countries and any city of Belarus. We’ll be happy to make your trip nice and comfortable!

Transfer Service Company offers transportation not just inside the country, but also outside the territory of Belarus. We organize the trips to Vilnius, Kiev, Warsaw, St. Petersburg and Moscow. Besides, we go to all the countries of the Western Europe. You can order a taxi to Germany, Austria, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, France, Spain, Italy and other countries. When you make an order you should take into consideration the time you spend at the border crossing checkpoint. For the speediest border crossing we choose the border checkpoint with the less amount of cars. We use only comfortable cars that are perfect for long distance trips abroad. All The cars are equipped with everything necessary for the border crossing and stay in the European Union. If you order transfer in our company, you will never face such problems at the border crossing checkpoint as the absence of motor vehicle inspection, translated letter of attorney, all the necessary kinds of insurance, etc. These factors may ruin the plans of the client. That’s why we pay special attention to these things. To make an order for the trip outside the territory of Belarus you can call us, contact us via Viber or Whatsapp. We’ll be happy to cooperate with you!

We offer hourly car rental with a driver. It is a very popular service in demand that may be provided on its own or in combination with long-distance travels. We provide services for corporate events, business meetings, conferences, government delegations. We arrange meeting upon arrival at the airport in VIP lounge. Cars shall be booked in advance. Drivers comply with strict business style. Each car is provided clean both on the inside and on the outside. One should understand that renting a car with a driver is not a taxi, but a completely different level of service so we have the appropriate individual approach to each order. You can rent a car of various classes: standard, comfort, business class, executive class, V-class and minibuses up to 21 seats. We accept cash and cashless payments. VAT included. You can find the prices and terms of ordering by clicking on this link.
We are looking forward to working with you!

Transfer to airport

National airport “Minsk-2” is the main airport in Belarus and Minsk. It is situated 33 km from the ring road in an easterly direction from the city of Minsk, not far from M1 Brest-Moscow highway. The airport was fundamentally reconstructed and renewed in 2014. For the last years this airport became well liked and it is still getting more and more popular. Statistically 3,5 million people visited the airport “Minsk-2” in 2016. Our company provides transfer to the airport “Minsk-2” as well as from the airport to the city of Minsk. You can order the transfer from the airport in advance or contact us as you arrive. Very often our drivers are at the airport, so you don’t have to wait for a taxi. The price of the transfer is significantly lower than the price of the taxi taken at the airport. As the plane arrives our driver calls you or meets you with a plate that has your name on it. The average travel time from Minsk to the airport is about 30-40 minutes. We are always happy to meet you and take you to the place you need with comfort!

Taxi to historic places

Belarus has a lot of interesting places to visit. Every year thousands of tourists from different countries visit Belarusian castles. Ruzhany palace, Nesvizh, Mir, Lida, Kosava, Halshany castles are very popular these days. Besides castles tourists can visit Roman Catholic churches and cathedrals. The most famous are Franciszek Ksawery Cathedral in Grodno, the Church of Saints Simon and Helena in Minsk, Kalozha Church in Grodno, Cathedral Basilica of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary in Pinsk, Saint Sophia Cathedral in Polotsk, St. Nicholas Monastery Complex in Mogilev and other. In spite of the flat landscape of the country Belarus has a lot of beautiful and picturesque places, reservations and national parks, such as Berezino Biosphere Reserve, lake Naroch, Bialowieza Forest, Braslav lakes, Pripyatsky National Park and other. You can order a transfer to any place of interest in Belarus.

Transfer to health resorts

Belarusian health resorts are very popular with the tourists. There are 120 health resorts in Belarus and 15 of them are for children. All health resorts are located in beautiful corners of Belarus: in the woods and near the lakes and rivers. The most popular health resorts are “Radon”, “Yunost”, “Ozerny”, “Krynitsa”, “Borovoye”, “Praleska”, “Priozerny”, “Naroch”, “Belaya Rus”, “Sosny”, “Sosnovy Bor”, “Lesnoye”, ”Belaya vezha”, ”Solnechny”. ”Rosinka”, ”Zolotie Peski”, ”Solnechny Bereg”, ”Zhemchuzhina”, ”Raduga”, ”Svitiaz”, ”Energetic”, “Belorusochka”, ”Zeliony Bor”, ”Isloch”, ”Lazurny”, ”Primorsky”, “Svitanok” and other. Almost all health resorts are open all year round. You can buy a pass to a health resort for a summer period as well as in the winter for the New Year holidays. You can have a good rest combined with manipulation treatment. If you want, you can order a transfer to the nearby towns, cities or places of interest. To order a taxi to health resorts of Belarus you can call us or fill in the form on our website! Enjoy your time at Belarusian health resorts!

Transfer to recreation centers

If you want to relax and have rest from the city noise, you can go to recreation centers of Belarus. Depending on what you prefer, you can choose a place that will correspond to your expectations. There are so many recreation centers all over Belarus. These facilities have everything you need to have good rest with your children. As a rule they are equipped with children’s playgrounds. You can have BBQ, enjoy horseback riding, go fishing, have quad bike ride, jetski ride, snow mobile driving or even go hunting. The most popular recreation centers are “Syabry”, ”Olympiets”, ”Druzhba”, ”Chechely”, ”Lode”, ”Raubichi”, ”Tarasovo”, ”Slutsky Hutorok”, ”Komarovo”, ”Pigasovo”, ”Pleschenitsy”, ”Three Bears”, ”Krasny Bor”, ”Yakutskie Gory”, ”Logoisk”, ”Pomestie”, ”Sosnovaya Roscha” and other. Our company offers passenger transportation to all recreation centers of Belarus. You can order a transfer here. We’ll be happy to work with you!

Transfer to hotels

Tourism is rapidly growing in Belarus. A lot of tourists visit our country every day for many reasons – recreation, vacation, medical treatment, business, work, family visit or just transit. Recently visa-free entry has been introduced to the tourists of 80 countries who arrive to the national airport “Minsk-2” and stay in the country for 5 days. Belarusian cities have hotels of different categories. From cheap hotels to the luxury 5 star hotels that provide an exceptional level of comfort. You can book a room in a hotel via Booking or Airbnb. If you travel by plane, you can order a transfer right from the airport giving us a call or order a taxi in advance to any hotel you want. We are happy to offer you transfer service to hotels from the railway station, the border entry points, the bus station, the airports of the neighbouring countries and any city of Belarus. We’ll be happy to make your trip nice and comfortable!

Transfer to other countries

Transfer Service Company offers transportation not just inside the country, but also outside the territory of Belarus. We organize the trips to Vilnius, Kiev, Warsaw, St. Petersburg and Moscow. Besides, we go to all the countries of the Western Europe. You can order a taxi to Germany, Austria, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, France, Spain, Italy and other countries. When you make an order you should take into consideration the time you spend at the border crossing checkpoint. For the speediest border crossing we choose the border checkpoint with the less amount of cars. We use only comfortable cars that are perfect for long distance trips abroad. All The cars are equipped with everything necessary for the border crossing and stay in the European Union. If you order transfer in our company, you will never face such problems at the border crossing checkpoint as the absence of motor vehicle inspection, translated letter of attorney, all the necessary kinds of insurance, etc. These factors may ruin the plans of the client. That’s why we pay special attention to these things. To make an order for the trip outside the territory of Belarus you can call us, contact us via Viber or Whatsapp. We’ll be happy to cooperate with you!

Car rental with a driver

We offer hourly car rental with a driver. It is a very popular service in demand that may be provided on its own or in combination with long-distance travels. We provide services for corporate events, business meetings, conferences, government delegations. We arrange meeting upon arrival at the airport in VIP lounge. Cars shall be booked in advance. Drivers comply with strict business style. Each car is provided clean both on the inside and on the outside. One should understand that renting a car with a driver is not a taxi, but a completely different level of service so we have the appropriate individual approach to each order. You can rent a car of various classes: standard, comfort, business class, executive class, V-class and minibuses up to 21 seats. We accept cash and cashless payments. VAT included. You can find the prices and terms of ordering by clicking on this link.
We are looking forward to working with you!

We are Always There at Your Services

To order transfer You can contact us via Telegram, WhatsApp, Viber,
phone us +375-29-108-77-08, or fill in the online form on our site. We will answer You right away!

We can make You feel comfortable…

In any kind of weather and at any time of the day or night we can transfer you to the destination point on time. You don’t have to wait for a taxi in hot, cold or rainy weather… Just place your order in advance and our driver will be waiting for you in the place you choose. Happiness is the key to success! And we are doing our best to make you feel happy and satisfied with our transfer service!

We know how to comply with the wishes of our clients. In the most complicated situations we can find the way out. Don’t worry about the trip. We are here to make your journey enjoyable, safe and comfortable. Trust your trip to us and you will be pleased with the results! Our company wish you a good trip!

EN | RU

Наши услуги

Трансфер в аэропорт

Такси в исторические места

Такси в санатории

Трансфер в базы отдыха

Такси в отели

Трансфер в другие страны

Национальный аэропорт «Минск-2» является основным аэропортом в Беларуси и в Минске. Он находится в 33-х километрах от кольцевой дороги в восточном направлении от Минска недалеко от трассы М1 Брест-Москва. Аэропорт был существенно реконструирован и модернизирован в 2014 году. За последние годы он приобрел и продолжает набирать особую популярность в сфере авиаперелетов. По статистике в 2016 году аэропорт Минск-2 смог обслужить порядка 3.5 млн человек. Наша компания оказывает услуги такси в аэропорт Минск-2, а также услуги такси из аэропорта в Минск. Вы можете заказать трансфер из аэропорта заранее, либо по прилету вы можете связаться с нами для заказа. Часто наши водители уже находятся в аэропорту, поэтому Вам не придется ждать. Стоимость трансфера из аэропорта у нас значительнее дешевле (зачастую даже в два раза), чем брать такси в аэропорту. По прилету водитель связывается с Вами по телефону, либо встречает с табличкой. В среднем время в пути из города Минска до аэропорта составляет около 30-40 минут. Будем рады встретить Вас и отвезти в нужное место быстро и с комфортом!

Беларусь – страна, богатая достопримечательностями и интересными местами. На территории страны находится множество замков, которые пользуются особенной популярностью у туристов из различных стран. Среди них – Несвижский замок, Мирский замок, Лидский замок, Коссовский замок, Дворец Румянцевых-Паскевичей, Ружанский замок, Гольшанский замок. Кроме замков в Беларуси множество костелов и соборов. Самые знаменитые – это Кафедральный костел святого Франциска Ксаверия в Гродно, Костел Святого Симеона и Святой Елены в Минске, Коложская Борисо-Глебская церковь в Гродно, Костел Успения Девы Марии в Пинске, Софийский собор в Полоцке, Свято-Никольский монастырь в Могилеве и другие. Также, несмотря на равнинный рельеф страны, в Беларуси очень много красивых и живописных мест, заповедников и национальных парков таких как Березинский биосферный заповедник, озеро Нарочь, Беловежская пуща, Браславские озера, Припятский национальный парк и другие. У нас Вы можете заказать недорого трансфер в любые интересные места, достопримечательности и места отдыха Беларуси!

Одним из самых популярных направлений для отдыха являются санатории Беларуси. Их насчитывается около 120 на территории страны, 15 из которых - детские санатории. Все санатории расположены в уютных живописных местах: в лесах, на берегах озер и рек. Среди самых популярных санаториев Беларуси можно встретить такие как санаторий "Юность", "Озерный", "Криница", "Боровое", "Пралеска", "Приозерный", "Нарочь", "Белая-Русь", "Сосны", "Сосновый бор", "Лесное", "Белая Вежа", "Солнечный", "Росинка", "Золотые пески", "Солнечный берег", "Жемчужина", "Радуга", "Свитязь", "Энергетик", "Белорусочка", "Зеленый бор", "Ислочь", "Приморский", "Приозерный", "Свитанок" и др. Практически все санатории открыты круглогодично. Можно купить путевку как в теплые летние дни, так и зимой на новогодние праздники. В каждом санатории можно совмещать отдых с лечебными процедурами. Если есть желание - всегда можно заказать трансфер из санатория в ближайшие города или интересные места. Для заказа такси в санатории Беларуси Вы можете позвонить нам или заполнить форму на сайте, чтобы рассчитать стоимость такси. Приятного отдыха!

Если Вы решили отдохнуть на выходных, выехать за город на природу на несколько дней, лучшим решением для Вас будут базы отдыха в нашей стране. В зависимости от Ваших предпочтений Вы найдете без проблем место отдыха, которое будет подходить полностью Вашим запросам. В Беларуси огромное количество баз отдыха в любом уголке страны. С каждым годом их открывается еще больше. Базы отдыха Беларуси это современно обустроенные усадьбы, где есть все нужные удобства. Это лучшие места, где можно отдохнуть с детьми. Чаще всего они оборудованы детскими городками и площадками. В них можно пожарить шашлык на костре или мангале, покататься на лошадях, заняться рыбной ловлей, покататься на квадроциклах, снегоходах, гидроциклах и часто даже поохотиться. Среди самых популярных - это "Сябры", "Олимпиец", "Дружба", "Чечели", "Лодэ", "Раубичи", "Тарасово", "Слуцкий хуторок", "Комарово", "Пигасово", "Плещеницы", "Три медведя", "Красный бор", "Якутские горы", "Логойск", "Поместье", "Сосновая роща" и многие другие. В любые базы отдыха Беларуси Вы можете заказать трансфер у нас. Будем рады с Вами сотрудничать!

С каждым годом Беларусь становится все больше и больше туристической страной. Много людей из разных стран ежедневно посещают нашу страну по разным причинам - отдых, отпуск, лечение, бизнес, работа, командировки, посещение родственников, знакомства или просто едут транзитом. С совсем недавнего времени в Республике Беларуси были отменены визы для многих стран мира при условии, что Вы прибываете в страну через национальный аэропорт “Минск-2” на 5 дней пребывания. В любом городе есть гостиницы и отели разного уровня, от простых эконом вариантов проживания до роскошных пятизвездочных гостиниц. Всегда можно забронировать тот или иной отель на таких знаменитых ресурсах как booking или airbnb. Если Вы прилетели самолетом, Вы можете заказать трансфер прямо из аэропорта позвонив нам или заказать такси заранее в любой отель или гостиницу. Также мы рады представить Вам услуги такси в гостиницы и отели с жд вокзала, из пунктов пропуска на границах, с автовокзалов, из аэропортов соседних стран и просто из любых городов. Мы будем рады сделать Вашу поездку приятной и комфортной!

Компания Трансфер Сервис предоставляет услуги трансфера не только внутри страны, но и за ее пределы. Осуществляем поездки в аэропорты Вильнюса, Каунаса, Киева, Варшавы, Санкт-Петербурга и Москвы. Также ездим во все страны Западной Европы. У нас можно заказать такси в Германию, Австрию, Литву, Латвию, Эстонию, Францию, Испанию, Италию и другие страны. При заказе трансфера зарубеж нужно всегда учитывать время на границе. Для быстрейшего прохождения границы мы ездим через пункты пропусков с наименьшими очередями. Мы используем только просторные и комфортные автомобили, которые идеально подходят для длительных поездок за границу. Все автомобили оборудованы и оснащены всем необходимым для пересечения границы и нахождения на территории Евросоюза. Заказав трансфер за границу у нас, Вы никогда не столкнетесь с такими проблемами на границе как непройденный техосмотр, отсутствие нужных доверенностей с переводом, необходимых страховок и тд. Все это может сорвать поездку пассажира! Поэтому мы тщательно следим за этими моментами. Оформить заказ на поездку за пределы Беларуси лучше по телефону, Viber или WhatsApp.

Трансфер в аэропорт

Национальный аэропорт «Минск-2» является основным аэропортом в Беларуси и в Минске. Он находится в 33-х километрах от кольцевой дороги в восточном направлении от Минска недалеко от трассы М1 Брест-Москва. Аэропорт был существенно реконструирован и модернизирован в 2014 году. За последние годы он приобрел и продолжает набирать особую популярность в сфере авиаперелетов. По статистике в 2016 году аэропорт Минск-2 смог обслужить порядка 3.5 млн человек. Наша компания оказывает услуги такси в аэропорт Минск-2, а также услуги такси из аэропорта в Минск. Вы можете заказать трансфер из аэропорта заранее, либо по прилету вы можете связаться с нами для заказа. Часто наши водители уже находятся в аэропорту, поэтому Вам не придется ждать. Стоимость трансфера из аэропорта у нас значительнее дешевле (зачастую даже в два раза), чем брать такси в аэропорту. По прилету водитель связывается с Вами по телефону, либо встречает с табличкой. В среднем время в пути из города Минска до аэропорта составляет около 30-40 минут. Будем рады встретить Вас и отвезти в нужное место быстро и с комфортом!

Такси в исторические места

Беларусь – страна, богатая достопримечательностями и интересными местами. На территории страны находится множество замков, которые пользуются особенной популярностью у туристов из различных стран. Среди них – Несвижский замок, Мирский замок, Лидский замок, Коссовский замок, Дворец Румянцевых-Паскевичей, Ружанский замок, Гольшанский замок. Кроме замков в Беларуси множество костелов и соборов. Самые знаменитые – это Кафедральный костел святого Франциска Ксаверия в Гродно, Костел Святого Симеона и Святой Елены в Минске, Коложская Борисо-Глебская церковь в Гродно, Костел Успения Девы Марии в Пинске, Софийский собор в Полоцке, Свято-Никольский монастырь в Могилеве и другие. Также, несмотря на равнинный рельеф страны, в Беларуси очень много красивых и живописных мест, заповедников и национальных парков таких как Березинский биосферный заповедник, озеро Нарочь, Беловежская пуща, Браславские озера, Припятский национальный парк и другие. У нас Вы можете заказать трансфер в любые интересные места, достопримечательности и места отдыха Беларуси!

Трансфер в санатории

Одним из самых популярных направлений для отдыха являются санатории Беларуси. Их насчитывается около 120 на территории страны, 15 из которых - детские санатории. Все санатории расположены в уютных живописных местах: в лесах, на берегах озер и рек. Среди самых популярных санаториев Беларуси можно встретить такие как санаторий "Юность", "Озерный", "Криница", "Боровое", "Пралеска", "Приозерный", "Нарочь", "Белая-Русь", "Сосны", "Сосновый бор", "Лесное", "Белая Вежа", "Солнечный", "Росинка", "Золотые пески", "Солнечный берег", "Жемчужина", "Радуга", "Свитязь", "Энергетик", "Белорусочка", "Зеленый бор", "Ислочь", "Приморский", "Приозерный", "Свитанок" и др. Практически все санатории открыты круглогодично. Можно купить путевку как в теплые летние дни, так и зимой на новогодние праздники. В каждом санатории можно совмещать отдых с лечебными процедурами. Если есть желание - всегда можно заказать трансфер из санатория в ближайшие города или интересные места. Для заказа такси в санатории Беларуси Вы можете позвонить нам или заполнить форму на сайте, чтобы рассчитать стоимость такси. Приятного отдыха!

Трансфер в базы отдыха

Если Вы решили отдохнуть на выходных, выехать за город на природу на несколько дней, лучшим решением для Вас будут базы отдыха в нашей стране. В зависимости от Ваших предпочтений Вы найдете без проблем место отдыха, которое будет подходить полностью Вашим запросам. В Беларуси огромное количество баз отдыха в любом уголке страны. С каждым годом их открывается еще больше. Базы отдыха Беларуси это современно обустроенные усадьбы, где есть все нужные удобства. Это лучшие места, где можно отдохнуть с детьми. Чаще всего они оборудованы детскими городками и площадками. В них можно пожарить шашлык на костре или мангале, покататься на лошадях, заняться рыбной ловлей, покататься на квадроциклах, снегоходах, гидроциклах и часто даже поохотиться. Среди самых популярных - это "Сябры", "Олимпиец", "Дружба", "Чечели", "Лодэ", "Раубичи", "Тарасово", "Слуцкий хуторок", "Комарово", "Пигасово", "Плещеницы", "Три медведя", "Красный бор", "Якутские горы", "Логойск", "Поместье", "Сосновая роща" и многие другие. В любые базы отдыха Беларуси Вы можете заказать трансфер у нас. Будем рады с Вами сотрудничать!

Трансфер в гостиницы

С каждым годом Беларусь становится все больше и больше туристической страной. Много людей из разных стран ежедневно посещают нашу страну по разным причинам - отдых, отпуск, лечение, бизнес, работа, командировки, посещение родственников, знакомства или просто едут транзитом. С совсем недавнего времени в Республике Беларуси были отменены визы для многих стран мира при условии, что Вы прибываете в страну через национальный аэропорт "Минск-2" на 5 дней пребывания. В любом городе есть гостиницы и отели разного уровня, от простых эконом вариантов проживания до роскошных пятизвездочных гостиниц. Всегда можно забронировать тот или иной отель на таких знаменитых ресурсах как booking или airbnb. Если Вы прилетели самолетом, Вы можете заказать трансфер прямо из аэропорта позвонив нам или заказать такси заранее в любой отель или гостиницу. Также мы рады представить Вам услуги такси в гостиницы и отели с жд вокзала, из пунктов пропуска на границах, с автовокзалов, из аэропортов соседних стран и просто из любых городов. Мы будем рады сделать Вашу поездку приятной и комфортной!

Трансфер в другие страны

Компания Трансфер Сервис предоставляет услуги трансфера не только внутри страны, но и за ее пределы. Осуществляем поездки в аэропорты Вильнюса, Каунаса, Киева, Варшавы, Санкт-Петербурга и Москвы. Также ездим во все страны Западной Европы. У нас можно заказать такси в Германию, Австрию, Литву, Латвию, Эстонию, Францию, Испанию, Италию и другие страны. При заказе трансфера зарубеж нужно всегда учитывать время на границе. Для быстрейшего прохождения границы мы ездим через пункты пропусков с наименьшими очередями. Мы используем только просторные и комфортные автомобили, которые идеально подходят для длительных поездок за границу. Все автомобили оборудованы и оснащены всем необходимым для пересечения границы и нахождения на территории Евросоюза. Заказав трансфер за границу у нас, Вы никогда не столкнетесь с такими проблемами на границе как непройденный техосмотр, отсутствие нужных доверенностей с переводом, необходимых страховок и тд. Все это может сорвать поездку пассажира! Поэтому мы тщательно следим за этими моментами. Оформить заказ на поездку за пределы Беларуси лучше по телефону, Viber или WhatsApp. Будем рады сотрдничеству!

Мы всегда к Вашим услугам

Чтобы заказать трансфер Вы можете написать нам в WhatsApp, в Telegram, в Viber, позвонить по телефону или сделать заказ такси онлайн прямо на нашем сайте. Мы сразу же свяжемся с Вами!

Вместе с нами уютнее и комфортнее...

В любую погоду, в любое время суток и в любую пору года мы отвезем Вас вовремя в назначенное место! Вам не придется ждать такси, мокнуть под дождем, мерзнуть на морозе или стоять на солнцепеке… Залог успеха это хорошее настроение! Воспользовавшись нашим сервисом Вы всегда получите дозу хорошего настроения!

Мы умеем подстраиваться под любые обстоятельства наших клиентов и идти навстречу. Даже в самых каверзных и нерешаемых ситуациях мы всегда найдем выход из положения. Доверьте нам Вашу поездку, а мы уже сами позаботимся о том, как сделать ее качественной и безупречной!

Поездка в такси