EN | RU

Ruzhany Castle

image

Ruzhany Castle

Ruzhany Castle is a majestic castle often called not just a castle, but a palace complex.

  • 15 Feb'17
This place was for the first time mentioned in the 16th century. Back then, artistic belts, cloth and carpets were produced in the village of Ruzhany. Thanks to the production, trade was developed. In the late 16th century, the famous politician and magnate Lev Sapega acquired the estate of Ruzhany. In the early 17th century, on his orders, large-scale construction began in Ruzhany. It was soon completed with a magnificent palace which, in some way, resembled a defensive fortress. It should be noted that the castle was not just a beautiful and unique place – important meetings at the state level of the Grand Duchy of Lithuania were held here, decisions of an international format were adopted.
But in the 18th century, due to the internecine wars, the castle was partially destroyed. Yet by the late 18th century Ruzhany Castle was reconstructed. Orangeries, gardens, parks appeared here. It was famous not only for its appearance and grandeur, there was a theater with about 60 artists and 40 musicians. One of the richest at that time art galleries and libraries were here.

The 1831 uprising changed everything. The castle was taken away, weaving manufacture appeared there. During the First and the Second World Wars, the castle was severely damaged.

Currently, Ruzhany Castle is one of the most interesting places in Belarus. Entrance gate with side extensions have been restored recently. Thanks to the restoration, the castle has become even more interesting for tourists. Ruzhany Castle is located in the west of Belarus, not far from the Polish border, near the international road M1/E30, 230 kilometers away from Minsk.

We are always happy to offer you a comfortable transfer to Ruzhany Castle at the best prices. You can book a ride in advance or just before the trip. We offer online taxi order on our website.


  • +375-1632-32224

We are Always There at Your Services

To order transfer You can contact us via Telegram, WhatsApp, Viber,
phone us +375-29-108-77-08, or fill in the online form on our site. We will answer You right away!

We can make You feel comfortable…

In any kind of weather and at any time of the day or night we can transfer you to the destination point on time. You don’t have to wait for a taxi in hot, cold or rainy weather… Just place your order in advance and our driver will be waiting for you in the place you choose. Happiness is the key to success! And we are doing our best to make you feel happy and satisfied with our transfer service!

We know how to comply with the wishes of our clients. In the most complicated situations we can find the way out. Don’t worry about the trip. We are here to make your journey enjoyable, safe and comfortable. Trust your trip to us and you will be pleased with the results! Our company wish you a good trip!

EN | RU

Ружанский замок

Ружанский замок

Ружанский замок

Ружанский замок – величественный замок, который часто называют не просто замком, а дворцовым комплексом.

  • 20 Фев'17
Ружанский замок – величественный замок, который часто называют не просто замком, а дворцовым комплексом. Впервые об этом месте упоминается еще в 16 веке. В поселке Ружаны тогда производились художественные пояса, сукно и ковры. Благодаря производству здесь была развита соответственно и торговля. В конце 16 века, известный политик и магнат, Лев Сапега, приобрел имение Ружаны. В начале 17 века по его распоряжению в Ружанах началось масштабное строительство. Вскоре оно закончилось и на этом месте был возведен величественный дворец, который в каком-то роде был похож на оборонительную крепость. Нужно отметить, что замок был не просто красивым и уникальным местом, здесь проходили важные встречи на государственном уровне Великого княжества Литовского, принимались решения международного формата.
Но в 18 веке по причине междоусобных войн замок подвергся частичному разрушению. Но ближе к концу 18 века Ружанский замок вновь отстроили. Здесь появились оранжереи, сады и парки. Он славился не только своей внешностью и величием, здесь был театр, в котором насчитывалось порядка 60 артистов и 40 музыкантов. Здесь была одна из самых богатых на тот момент картинных галерей и библиотек.

Все поменялось после восстания в 1831г. Замок забрали, там появилось ткацкое производство. В период Первой и Второй мировых войн замок был сильно разрушен.

В настоящее время Ружанский замок – это одно из самых интересных мест в Беларуси. Недавно были отреставрированы въездные ворота с боковыми пристройками. Благодаря реставрации замок стал пользоваться еще большим интересом среди туристов. Ружанский замок находится на западе Беларуси, недалеко от польской границы, рядом с трассой международного назначения М1/Е30 в 230-ти километрах от Минска.

Мы всегда рады предложить Вам комфортабельный трансфер в Ружанский замок по самым оптимальным ценам. Заказать такси можно заранее или непосредственно перед поездкой. Предлагаем воспользоваться онлайн заказом такси на нашем сайте.


  • +375-1632-32224

Мы всегда к Вашим услугам

Чтобы заказать трансфер Вы можете написать нам в Telegram, WhatsApp, Viber,
позвонить по телефону +375-29-108-77-08 или сделать заказ такси онлайн прямо на нашем сайте.
Мы сразу же свяжемся с Вами!

Вместе с нами уютнее и комфортнее...

В любую погоду, в любое время суток и в любую пору года мы отвезем Вас вовремя в назначенное место! Вам не придется ждать такси, мокнуть под дождем, мерзнуть на морозе или стоять на солнцепеке… Залог успеха это хорошее настроение! Воспользовавшись нашим сервисом Вы всегда получите дозу хорошего настроения!

Мы умеем подстраиваться под любые обстоятельства наших клиентов и идти навстречу. Даже в самых каверзных и нерешаемых ситуациях мы всегда найдем выход из положения. Доверьте нам Вашу поездку, а мы уже сами позаботимся о том, как сделать ее качественной и безупречной!

Поездка в такси